A blog for a nation of DAD’s and everyone else!

HEY everyone I am so excited to finally start this blog. I am glad you are here; check out the links above to learn more about me and my family.  I’m starting this blog to write about my day to day experiences and thoughts as a young dad. I am brainstorming some great ideas to include: tips on being a new dad, enjoying life’s ups and downs, and how to manage life with a new little baby. I love taking pictures of my baby girl and I love making lists, there will be a ton of both so get ready! If you need some encouragement, or are curious about my take on religion, head on over to my other blog: dailydevoresource. You can find devotionals and uplifting post meant to bring joy into your life! I must give you a forewarning spelling, grammar, and punctuation is NOT my strong suit but I will do my best. You are in for an exciting glimpse into the life of a new young dad!

Dad signing out!

One thought on “A blog for a nation of DAD’s and everyone else!

  1. Pingback: 5 encouraging words for new dads! « Daily Dad Matters

Leave a Reply

